Step 1: Backup any information regarding app configuration (please note that all solution configuration data will get deleted on solution uninstallation)

Step 2: Verify app knowledgebase to check if there is any pre-requisite step needed before deleting the solution file

Step 3: Browse to Settings >> Solutions. Select the solution file and click delete button.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *